Events Calendar

February 2022
  • Wednesday 09 February 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
March 2022
  • Wednesday 02 March 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 09 March 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 16 March 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    Ocean Diver theory lessons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
May 2022
  • Tuesday 03 May 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Nitrox Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
August 2022
  • Sunday 07 August 2022 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Try-Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Sunday 28 August 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Try-Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training

Our Address

Torbay BSAC
Unit 0008
Beacon Quay
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 2BG