The club is managed on a voluntary basis by a Committee who are elected each year at the AGM, usually held around April.

Here they are on a virtual Zoom meeting!


The 2021-22 Committee members are:

Hon President: Pete Densham

Chairman: Nick McVernon

Secretary: Jenny Saunders

Membership Secretary & Treasurer: Margaret Rotherham

Diving Officer: Tim Allen

Training Officer: Adrian Powell

Equipment Officer: Terry Blackmore

Welfare Officer: Cathy Jackman

General Committee Members: Richard Blair, Jerry Blackler, Granville Thomas, Tony McCarthy, Mike Osler


If you can't meet us face to face, you can send an email to the club if you have any questions or suggestions to make to any Committee members.


Our Address

Torbay BSAC
Unit 0008
Beacon Quay