Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
    NO MEETING TODAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    New Year's Day Harbour Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Try Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
February 2020
  • Wednesday 05 February 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Try Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Committee Meeting (Splash-in planning) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
April 2020
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
May 2020
  • Wednesday 06 May 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
June 2020
  • Monday 01 June 2020 11:00am - 01:00pm
    SD Theory 1-3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 03 June 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 06 June 2020 08:00am - 11:00am
    Shore Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    SD Theory 1-3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Friday 26 June 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Shore Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
July 2020
  • Wednesday 01 July 2020 08:00pm - 08:30pm
    AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 01 July 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Thursday 02 July 2020 10:30am - 01:00pm
    SD 4 theory by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Thursday 02 July 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Beach Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Sunday 05 July 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Tuesday 07 July 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm
    SD 5-6 Theory by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training
  • Wednesday 08 July 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 11 July 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Sunday 12 July 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Dive by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dive Events
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Social by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events

Our Address

Torbay BSAC
Unit 0008
Beacon Quay
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 2BG