2022 (H1)

This is the proposed Dive Programme (available for Members only)

Date Dive Site Max Depth Slack (Neaps) Remarks  
January – February Local        
Saturday 12 March Bretagne 25 10:30  Cancelled (weather)
Saturday 26 March Bretagne 25 10:15  Cancelled (weather)
Saturday 16 April Bretagne 25 10:54 (Springs)  DONE
Saturday 23 April Galicia 18 10:02  Cancelled (weather)
Saturday 7 May Aeolian Sky 32  Skin Deep charter, Portland
Saturday 21 May Galicia (line-lay practice) 18 09:05 Cancelled (vis)
Saturday 4 June Perrone 30 13:48  Cancelled (weather)
Saturday 18 June Torbay Splash-in   14:12  
Saturday 25 June Boma 34 12:37  
25-26 June Salcombe weekend? 32    (Maine)
Saturday 2 July ? Vobster Quay     Rebreather Try-Dive?
8 - 10 July Porthkerris weekend   Celtic Kitten charter + shore dives
Saturday 23 July Lord Stewart 34 10:48  
23-24 July Salcombe weekend? 32    (Maine)
6 – 7 August Salcombe weekend? 32    (Maine)
20 – 21 August Salcombe weekend? 32    (Maine)
4 - 5 September Salcombe weekend? 32    (Maine)
         
Notes        
Planned dives are subject to change due to weather conditions or other (e.g. diver requests). 
Weekends and weekday dives in-between these dates will generally be on local sites.
Divers must be qualified for the max depth of each dive.
Dive plans should be 'No Deco' unless divers are suitably qualified and have a deco dive plan approved by DM.
Second dives can be arranged for divers wishing or restricted to do shallower dives.

Our Address

Torbay BSAC
Unit 0008
Beacon Quay
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 2BG